1 translation missing: ja.general.slider.of 1


SOL-112 矢橋の帰帆【フルート】〈2023年「第26回びわ湖国際フルートコンクール課題曲〉

通常価格 1,980 円(税込)
通常価格 セール価格 1,980 円(税込)
セール 売り切れ

作曲者 八木澤教司(ヤギサワ・サトシ)
シリーズ ソロ(木管,金管,打楽器)
編成概要 フルート
解説 【曲の解説】
2023年「第26回びわ湖国際フルートコンクール課題曲(独奏曲)」として実行委員会からのご依頼を受けて作曲。この機会に琵琶湖に由来するテーマで、日本人としての情感を作風に反映させることのできる内容を考えました。  タイトルである「矢橋の帰帆」(やばせのきはん)は、歌川広重の浮世絵「近江八景」に基づいています。矢橋は滋賀県草津市の地名で、矢橋から船に乗って対岸に渡ると東海道への近道になり、古くから琵琶湖岸の港町として栄えたそうです。現在は矢橋帰帆島が建設され当時の風景を見ることはできませんが、想像を膨らませ、舟の行き交う様子や人々の暮らしを抒情的に描きました。フルートの技術を追求するだけに留まらず、和の空気感を探求して頂けましたら幸いです。  最後になりましたが、作曲にあたり実行委員長である白石孝子先生から多くのご助言を頂きましたこと、心より感謝申し上げます。

【Program Notes】
This piece was commissioned by the Executive Committee as a prescribed piece for the ”26th Biwako International Flute Competition (for solo competition)” in 2023. I took this opportunity to consider material on a theme associated with Lake Biwa that would be reflective of the Japanese sentiment in the style of the piece.

The title, Yabase no Kihan (Scenes of an Ancient Lake Yabase) is based on an ukiyo-e print by Hiroshige Utagawa, from the series called Omi Hakkei (Eight Views of Omi). Yabase is the name of a place in Kusatsu City, Shiga Prefecture. Taking a boat from Yabase to the other side of the river offers a shortcut to the Tokaido Road, and the area is said to have been a prosperous port on the shore of Lake Biwa since ancient times. Today, with the construction of the artificial Yabase-Kihan Island, the landscape as it would have been at that time can no longer be seen, but by giving free rein to my imagination, I have attempted a lyrical depiction of the lives of the people and the comings and goings of the boats in the harbor. Beyond pursuit of the technical aspects of the flute performance, I hope that you will also be able to explore the Japanese ambience of the piece.

Last but not least, I wish to express my sincere gratitude to Ms. Takako Shiraishi, Executive Committee Chairman, for her generous advice in the composition of this piece.
解説2 【八木澤教司プロフィール】
武蔵野音楽大学作曲学科卒業、同大学大学院音楽研究科修士課程修了。2020年度より関東から関西に拠点を移し、神戸女学院大学音楽学部で作曲、吹奏楽、音楽理論の指導にあたる。  2019年11月9日天皇陛下御即位奉祝記念式典・国民祭典において天皇皇后両陛下「お出迎えのファンファーレ」として、東京2020パラリンピック開会式の式典音楽として作品がそれぞれ抜擢された。合唱曲として手がけた《あすという日が》は“希望の歌”“東日本大震災復興シンボル曲”と称され、2011年第62回NHK紅白歌合戦において夏川りみ、秋川雅史の両氏によって熱唱された。  第21回日本管打・吹奏楽アカデミー賞[作・編曲部門](2011年)受賞、平成23年度JBA下谷奨励賞を受賞。  主なフルートの作品として「トリプルあいす」「パフェ・パラダイス!」「チョコふぇすっ!」「フィオリトゥーラ」「コロラトゥーラ」「風の戯れ」「秋紅の舞」「テルミニ」「心に染みる5つの言葉」「ディヴェルティメント」「そよ風の吹く杜で・・・」など。

Satoshi YAGISAWA was born in 1975 in Japan and graduated from the prestigious Musashino Academia Musicae with a degree in composition. He later continued his studies there graduating with master’s degree in composition two years later. His works for wind orchestra are popular in Japan and in many countries and are published by Hal Leonard Europe (de haske) and Japanese publishers. They have been performed widely at the World Association for Symphonic Bands and Ensembles Conferences (WASBE) and the Midwest Band & Orchestra Clinic in Chicago. In Japan, he was commissioned by the National Sports Festival to compose the opening ceremonial music. Currently, he is teaching at KOBE COLLEGE in Japan. He is one of the most prolific composers in Japan today and was awarded the 21st Japan Academic Society of Winds, Percussion and Brass Award (2011) and the Japanese Band Directors Association Shitaya Encouragement Award (2011). His major Flute works include Fioritura; Triple Scoop Ice Cream; Capricious Winds and Maple Dance.
編成 Flute (無伴奏)


SOL-112 矢橋の帰帆【フルート】
  作曲: 八木澤教司
  編成: フルート(無伴奏)


発売日 2022/10/12
JAN 4571453868586
ISBN 9784867580745
楽器 フルート
編成 フルート
作曲者 八木澤教司(ヤギサワ・サトシ)
1 / 8